COMPANY PROFILE
We are the ones who open doors of universities, stores, hospitals, and buildings, that shifted from places to icons. We are the ones who "even a pull tells who we are, so let’s do it even better"; those who "sustainability is consistency unveiling in the long term, so let’s pay attention now". We are the ones who team up with the best partners, and those where women are leaders. We are the ones who embellish the function of a grab bar in a bathroom, of a drawer pull. Strong as steel, constantly-changing as copper. We are the ones who let you in and out, go, stay and come back. We are the ones who never make just for the sake of making, but always moved by the ambition of creating "good" objects for all.
certificate
TEAM

pba s.p.a.

string(0) ""

Directors

string(0) ""

Francesca Masiero

President

string(16) "

President

"

Erica Anesi

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

string(98) "

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

"

Rosanna Bizzotto

CFO

amministrazione@pba.it

string(41) "

CFO

amministrazione@pba.it

"

SALES DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Erika Bernardi

Sales Office Manager

e.bernardi@pba.it 

string(55) "

Sales Office Manager

e.bernardi@pba.it 

"

Stefano Zen

Sales Manager Italy

s.zen@pba.it

string(47) "

Sales Manager Italy

s.zen@pba.it

"

Alessandra Simioni

Sales Specialist Italy

a.simioni@pba.it

string(54) "

Sales Specialist Italy

a.simioni@pba.it

"

Ketty Bizzotto

Sales Specialist Italy

k.bizzotto@pba.it

 

string(100) "

Sales Specialist Italy

k.bizzotto@pba.it

 

"

Marlene Pan

Sales Specialist Design for All | Italy

m.pan@pba.it

 

string(112) "

Sales Specialist Design for All | Italy

m.pan@pba.it

 

"

Monica Chemello

Sales Specialist Europe | Middle East | Asia

m.chemello@pba.it

 

string(122) "

Sales Specialist Europe | Middle East | Asia

m.chemello@pba.it

 

"

Chiara Bernardi

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

string(64) "

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

"

Monica Cioffi

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada  m.cioffi@pba.it

string(68) "

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada  m.cioffi@pba.it

"

Luana Morlin

Sales Specialist Germany | Austria

l.morlin@pba.it

string(65) "

Sales Specialist Germany | Austria

l.morlin@pba.it

"

Agnese Zonta

Sales Specialist France | Switzerland

a.zonta@pba.it 

string(91) "

Sales Specialist France | Switzerland

a.zonta@pba.it 

"

Cristina Gabrieli

Business Developer Account | German Market

c.gabrieli@pba.it

string(75) "

Business Developer Account | German Market

c.gabrieli@pba.it

"

ARCHITECTS RELATION

string(0) ""

Barbara Contessa

Europe Architect Relations Specialist

b.contessa@pba.it

string(70) "

Europe Architect Relations Specialist

b.contessa@pba.it

"

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Bianca Scomazzon

Accounting Assistant

b.scomazzon@pba.it

string(54) "

Accounting Assistant

b.scomazzon@pba.it

"

Giorgia Montagnin

Accounting Assistant

g.montagnin@pba.it

string(76) "

Accounting Assistant

g.montagnin@pba.it

"

Rossella Oriella

Accounting Assistant

r.oriella@pba.it

string(74) "

Accounting Assistant

r.oriella@pba.it

"

Antonella Mazzotta

Accounting Assistant

a.mazzotta@pba.it

string(75) "

Accounting Assistant

a.mazzotta@pba.it

"

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Eva Binotto

Marketing Manager

e.binotto@pba.it

string(49) "

Marketing Manager

e.binotto@pba.it

"

Daria Artico

Graphic Designer

d.artico@pba.it

string(47) "

Graphic Designer

d.artico@pba.it

"

Marco Basso

Media and Video

m.basso@pba.it

string(45) "

Media and Video

m.basso@pba.it

"

PRODUCT & CUSTOMER SERVICE

string(0) ""

Christian Chemello

Product & Technical Service Manager

c.chemello@pba.it

string(72) "

Product & Technical Service Manager

c.chemello@pba.it

"

QUALITY & SUSTAINABILITY

string(0) ""

Giulia Marzoli

Quality & Sustainability Manager

g.marzoli@pba.it

string(90) "

Quality & Sustainability Manager

g.marzoli@pba.it

"

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Lorenzo Frison

Product Development & Engineering Manager

l.frison@pba.it

string(77) "

Product Development & Engineering Manager

l.frison@pba.it

"

Michele Bizzotto

Senior Designer

m.bizzotto@pba.it

string(70) "

Senior Designer

m.bizzotto@pba.it

"

Davide Bordignon

Designer

d.bordignon@pba.it

string(42) "

Designer

d.bordignon@pba.it

"

Andrea Gazzola

Designer

a.gazzola@pba.it

string(40) "

Designer

a.gazzola@pba.it

"

Martina Lorenzin

Designer

m.lorenzin@pba.it

string(63) "

Designer

m.lorenzin@pba.it

"

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Carlo Torresan

Purchasing Manager

c.torresan@pba.it

string(51) "

Purchasing Manager

c.torresan@pba.it

"

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Luigino Toniolo

Production Manager

l.toniolo@pba.it

string(72) "

Production Manager

l.toniolo@pba.it

"

Alberto Zarpellon

Hardware Production Scheduling Manager

a.zarpellon@pba.it

string(94) "

Hardware Production Scheduling Manager

a.zarpellon@pba.it

"

Nicole Cocozza

Design for All Production Scheduling Manager

n.cocozza@pba.it

string(76) "

Design for All Production Scheduling Manager

n.cocozza@pba.it

"

pba usa

string(0) ""

Erica Anesi

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

string(85) "

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

"

Margherita Alli

Office Manager

office@pba-usa.us

string(47) "

Office Manager

office@pba-usa.us

"

Ilaria Brandolin

Architectural & Design Representative
i.brandolin@pba-usa.us

string(102) "

Architectural & Design Representative
i.brandolin@pba-usa.us

"

Xiomara Lento

Architectural & Design Representative
x.lento@pba-usa.us

string(111) "

Architectural & Design Representative
x.lento@pba-usa.us

"

Chiara Bernardi

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

string(64) "

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

"

Monica Cioffi

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada 

m.cioffi@pba.it

string(87) "

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada 

m.cioffi@pba.it

"

Christian Chemello

Product & Technical Service Manager

c.chemello@pba.it

string(72) "

Product & Technical Service Manager

c.chemello@pba.it

"

pba deutschland

string(0) ""

Urte Hildenbrand

Project and Sales Assistant

u.hildenbrand@de.pba.it

string(66) "

Project and Sales Assistant

u.hildenbrand@de.pba.it

"

Christiane Dornbusch

Project and Sales Assistant

c.dornbusch@de.pba.it

string(64) "

Project and Sales Assistant

c.dornbusch@de.pba.it

"

Eugenia Dauenhauer

Project and Sales Assistant

e.dauenhauer@de.pba.it

string(65) "

Project and Sales Assistant

e.dauenhauer@de.pba.it

"

Gunar Nowatschek

Sales Manager

g.nowatschek@de.pba.it

string(51) "

Sales Manager

g.nowatschek@de.pba.it

"

Stefania Enna

Key Account Manager

s.enna@de.pba.it

string(51) "

Key Account Manager

s.enna@de.pba.it

"
AWARDS
CULTURAL, ART AND HUMAN INITIATIVES

We experience sustainability as a collective moment, something to do together: we want to do better together. Sustainability makes us envision the transition to a new economic imaginary rather than the creation of individual intervention tools. Within the new imaginary, cooperative behaviors generate the best results for the survival of both the company and the individual. This is why we support cultural, art and human initiatives.

certificate